You are in!

Masterclass + Creative Interplay welcomes you, we meet on February 8th.

*Reminder will go out 1 hour before, but set your calendar/alarm now.

Click here to download the worksheet and find suggested easy creative materials to bring.

 

For Feb 8th – find your Time Zone below:

12 noon Hawaii

2 pm Pacific :: 3 pm Mountain :: 4 pm Central :: 5 pm Eastern

10 pm UK :: 11 pm Rome :: 12 midnight Tel Aviv

9 am (next day) Sydney Australia

 

We’ll be meeting on this zoom room: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8020471036

*Replay will be sent!

 

See you there!

Look for emails from Cat Caracelo and JourneyPath Institute for reminder, information and access emails!