Welcome to Alchemy + Essence

Welcome to this amazing eCourse + community!

Classroom will open on April 6th!

There is a special bonus Zoom Meeting for those who have joined early to begin to prepare a book or journal, before we begin!

This will be a fun way to gather in and begin to create space for Alchemy and Essence!

  • Classroom will be open on April 6th.
  • Classroom is evergreen access, as long as the JPI classroom system exists in this location you will have access to this eCourse – we are currently eight years and counting on this system with no plans to move!!
  • Find your link below for a Special Zoom Pre-Session…it is optional to attend and is happening on March 29th @ 12 noon Central Time (10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK)
  • Make sure to put this date on your calendar now and I will send ONE reminder.
  • Replay will be posted in the classroom with access granted on April 6th.
  • You can download: Alchemy + Essence Schedule 2022

 

Zoom LINK to join:

Cat Caracelo is inviting you to a Special Zoom meeting.

Alchemy + Essence Pre-Session | Create Your Book, with Pocket or Pages

Date: Mar 29, 2022

*Replay in classroom on April 6th

Time Zones: 10am AM Pacific :: 11 am Mountain :: 12:00 PM Central :: 1 PM Eastern :: 6pm UK Time (check your time zone with www.timeanddate.com)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82247260548?pwd=blZQT3BXSFlhVXVsbE0vNFVnaDBQUT09

Meeting ID: 822 4726 0548
Passcode: 700822
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,82247260548# US (Houston)
+12532158782,,82247260548# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 822 4726 0548
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbrSlvJLx