SKU: wildessence Category: Tags: ,

Wild Essence: Mythos Journey eCourse

$199.00

Wild Essence is a Mythos Journey eCourse that inspires art, insight and transformation as you travel to discover your true self and ingredients of life while exploring art as process, parts of self, archetypal energies, mythic moments and personal experience within a journey process.

Discover facets of your Wild Essence, through archetypes like:

  • the nature child, forest dancer and bone singer
  • the queen of the seas, the young gypsy and the wise healer
  • the divine creatrix, priestess on the path and weaver of the ways

These are the wisdom keepers that will move through the journey to inspire and guide your life.

July 2nd – August 14th, 2018

Enjoy a community forum as well as live and recorded group calls, a creative virtual retreat + global classroom for easy online access!

This is a gathering space, a sacred creative place where we are seeding dreams, using art and life to activate awakening, renewal, remembering and reclaiming. This is a journey of discover where we will return to embracing our Wild Essence. In this eCourse, you will:

  • Explore where your new story is opening.
  • Find the qualities that help you to expand awareness.
  • Harness the parts of self and archetypes that are essential to your identity now.
  • Discover the Wild Essence of your life.

Travel with the power of visual narrative, art making and mythwalking with the energies of your Wild Essence…

Discover facets of your Wild Essence through archetypes like:

*the nature child, forest dancer and bone singer

*the queen of the seas, the young gypsy and the wise healer

*the divine creatrix, priestess on the path and weaver of the ways

These are examples of the wisdom keepers who will move through the journey process to inspire and guide your life.

July 2nd – August 14th, 2018

Notice what is already shifting and changing in this season of your life. Wild Essence is a call to discover the nature of, and blend special ingredients of YOU: who you are and who you are becoming! Engage the journey and discover how we, as artists of life, offer one another a powerful and sacred creative space to explore feelings, awareness and intention, bring in new sources of wisdom and delight in life…this is a place for you to dive deep and experience pleasure!

You will receive:

  • Wild Essence ebook
  • Global Classroom with forever access to your written, audio and video materials
  • Four – Wild Essence Creative Conversations [Global Tele-Call, live and recorded]
  • One – Virtual Retreat to work with creative energies [Zoom Gathering, live and recorded]
  • Maps + Models | Phases of the Journey + the Archetypal Wheel
  • Abundant sharing and inspiration
  • A Private Facebook group
  • Guided meditations for art, journey and deep discovery
  • Easy access for all materials and recordings in one dedicated space!

 

Art is a language of the soul.

Mythos Journey offers a blended approach and style of exploring art as a tool of expression, storytelling and living energy that provides an experience of traveling and mapping the journey. As you create and explore your art, with other like minded women, this work becomes a catalyst for insight, growth and transformation.

Art as process and creative materials that guide your Mythos Journey experience may include: Collage, Mixed Media, Art Journaling, Drawing, JourneyCircles™, SoulCollage®, Photography, Intuitive Painting, Poetics & Writing, Altered Books, Fiber Arts and Assemblage. All creative ways are invited!

Open to the mystery of your own experiential process, where intuitive and intentional creativity meet depth work and visioning! You are invited to incorporate your whole life, using elements and art both new and previously created. Experience your mythic, inner realm, where personal myths meet and inspire your life!

Wild Essence eCourse

July 2nd – August 14th, 2018

Our facebook group will be open until October 2018 and the course classroom with materials is offered with forever access.

Class calls are live and recorded: July 7, 21, 28 and August 11 (Saturdays) at 8am Hawaii/9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11am Central/12noon Eastern/5pm London

Virtual Retreat is live and recorded on zoom: July 13 (Friday) at 3pm Hawaii/4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central/7pm Eastern/12midnight London Creative Virtual Retreat on Zoom

When we gather, we invite the collective energy of deep discovery, seeking and finding the hidden places in our art, seeking the richness that will invite life to be fully expressed!


A Mythos Journey eCourse invites the individual to engage their stories and discover a place where art and insights activate extraordinary outcomes. Within the journey, you will:

  • Experience the intimacy and trust that is forged in a safe and sacred creative circle.
  • Build a strong relationship with self and activate deeper intuition.
  • Initiate healing and wholing within the creative process, recognizing how and where change is active in your art and life.
  • Develop a living language of personal myth, metaphor, symbolism and image based narrative in this guided journey.
  • Empower your choices and play with new expressions of the authentic self, as a moving and voiced energy.
  • Find clarity of your own purpose and path as you embrace new possibilities.
  • Create art in all ways, exploring your own creative source, style and purpose, becoming an artist of life.
  • Experience energy, movement and joy as you travel with a tribe of kindred women.

 


What women are saying about Mythos Journey eCourses:

“I have done so much healing and wholing work in a year’s time within Mythos Journey classes. With much clearing out of old unwanted stories, and unneeded stuff, I have room and energy internally and out to take in so much more of my life.”

“Mythos Journey is the perfect blend of inspiration, structure and creative freedom.”

“Working with Cat has brought greater awareness and consciousness to how I am living my life—I feel seen, acknowledged and deeply inspired by her.”

“Cat is a tremendously wise and compassionate guide and coach.”

“I enjoyed journeying with my fellow journey-sisters who bring their own amazing insights, shared experience and sisterhood in this circle.”

 

*Refund is not available for Mythos Journey eCourses, where you have forever access to materials immediately, upon start of program.