Category: Tag:

Coaches Supervision Sessions Bundle

$175.00

We will gather in small group to hold confidential space, discuss techniques, field questions about clients, where you want some guidance or feedback and on occasion when time allows, practice coaching! Business Building may be touched on but is best offered in 1:1 Professional Mentoring to attuned to individual needs. This is intended as dedicated space for working with clients.

Sign up and receive link to join live, with Replay Link to download, and keep!

Fall Supervision Sessions

Supervision is new and being tested for 2022 – offered in multi session bundles, each season [1.5 hrs] Sign up and receive link to join live, and receive the Replay Link to download, listen and keep!

Fall 2022:
$175/for two sessions
attend live and/or receive download

Fall 2022 Bundle

  • Friday October 21st — 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12 noon ET/4pm UK/5pm Rome
  • Sunday November 20th — 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12 noon ET/4pm UK/5pm Rome
*6 Minimum Required