Sale!
SKU: spiral-journey Category:

Sacred Spirals :: A Heroine’s Journey eCourse

$333.00 $245.00

Sacred Spirals :: A Heroine’s Journey is an eCourse with Bonus Kit, nine week of traveling that will inspire art and life though healing, activation and transformation. 

This is a 9-Week “live and led” Heroine’s Journey eCourse where you are invited to expand your life and discover a new path! Travel in a community of women, “artists of life” who are exploring art as process. You will connect within the journey experience using a creative path of discovery, where easy art-making and image energies will draw your stories to the surface of your life.

Through the lens of season, stage and phase of life, you will be moving along story-threads that spiral in new directions, shifting your connection to timelines and lifelines as you create and play with the power of symbol and image.

Connect to sources of mythic remembering and conscious awakening as you engage the heroine’s journey in a brand new way. Follow your own Sacred Spirals to discover with new ways of defining and aligning your life.

Travel into three phases of experience, with art-making as your guide. Follow your own journey, with symbolic and archetypal touchstones offered throughout the journey. Your Sacred Spirals offers each holding pathways that invite awakening, movement, calling, choice and voice.

Cat Share’s about the Journey:

 

Meet the Sacred Three:

  • Persephone, the Queen of Spring returning to the world, from the depth of winter, brings wisdom of experience and holds the rising light of awakening in a new season.

 

  • Demeter, the Lover, Mother, and Abundant Giver, she moves back into awareness, healing from grief, loss, anger and pain. She returns to her own knowing and sovereignty, tending the fire of deeper desires as a priestess on the path.

 

  • Hecate, Wisdom Keeper – She… holds the keys of discovery and walks the spiral of time, she reminds you to align with your highest abilities as you move into a new phase of becoming.

 

Follow your mythic knowing, using art as your guide, move along the path of new experience, to see where your heroine’s journey is already happening.

Tap into the energy of the Sacred Three as touchstones of energy and embodiment, experience your stories that are ready to awaken.

  • Do you want to activate deeper healing and vitality using art as process?
  • Are you ready to learn the techniques of visual narrative as a catalyst for transformation and change?
  • Are you being called to experience deep and aligned transformation?


Yes?  Then this journey process was created just for YOU!


This journey will bring you into new relationship and awareness of your life, your stories and how you can travel with them – this is for creative who are excited to learn, discover and deepen one’s understanding of how to work with art as process.

This eCourse journey is designed to offer sacred creative place where you are using art and life to activate awakening, renewal, and reclaiming.

 

If you’ve never experienced a Mythos Journey Course – this is your time!

This short course is power packed for all – artists of life, closet creatives, newcomers to the power of journey and long time conscious creatives. If you love creating and enjoy the depth of self-discovery through art as a path to active healing, wholeness and visioning, then this will be the perfect way to dive deeper!

Remember, it’s a 9-week process with forever access offered to help you to: 

  • Discover how your journey art guides you as you embrace mythic remembering and new possibilities.
  • Build a strong relationship with self and activate deeper intuition and sources of knowing.
  • Experience energy, movement, insight and joy as you travel with an aligned group of kindred women.

     

9 Week eCourse – $333  NOW $245

Sacred Spiral, offers a luscious space of 9+ weeks. 

We travel together March 22 – May 24, 2020, with classroom forever access and share forum active through June! Use any simple art as process to explore – our video library offers tools such as collage, mixed media and process painting – you can explore the many creative ways that are and inspire the full expression of self.

Seek your known and unknown stories as you create with images, symbols and form using your favorite art materials. We will be working with specific collage forms such as SoulCollage® and JourneyCircles™ with Mixed Media that may include your favorite forms such as art journaling, altered art, assemblage, fiber arts, intuitive painting.

Art is a language of the soul.

Open to the mystery of your own experiential process, where intuitive and intentional creativity meet depth work and visioning!


Week to week we will be mapping the path, in full discovery as archetypes come close to inspire.
.

You will begin to experience the dance of intuitive and intentional creative process informing and inspiring you…this is where depth, healing, visioning and transformation are activated in the mythic realm and how your stories come alive.

 

What You Receive:

  • A Special Sacred Spirals Kit with materials for SoulCollage® , JourneyCircles™ + More – sent to your home!
  • Global Classroom with forever access to written, audio and video materials
  • Nine Weeks of Creative Lessons + Art Invitations, Video/Audio and more…
  • Weekly Guided Journey Meditations
  • Three Virtual Retreats Gatherings to work with themes and creative energies [Zoom “live” and recorded]
  • Abundant group sharing and creative inspiration
  • A Private Facebook group
  • Lots of inspiration for art, journey and deep discovery
  • Easy access for all materials and recordings in one dedicated space!

 

Three Zoom Gatherings:

Saturday – March 28th

3pm Hawaii/4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central/7pm Eastern/12midnight London/9am Sydney Australia (next day)

Saturday – April 11th

8am Hawaii/9am Pacific/10am Mountain/11am Central/12noon Eastern/5pm London/2am Sydney Australia (next day)

Saturday May 16th

3pm Hawaii/4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain/6pm Central/7pm Eastern/12midnight London/9am Sydney Australia (next day)

 

When we gather, we invite the collective energy of deep discovery, seeking and finding the hidden places in our art, seeking the richness that will invite life to be fully expressed. You will be invited to explore your sacred spirals, moving from one to another to determine the way in which you are being called.

  • Experience the intimacy and trust that is forged in a safe and sacred creative circle.
  • Build insight and strengthen as you activate deeper intuition.
  • Discover healing and wholeness within the creative process, recognizing how and where change is active in your art and life.
  • Develop a living language of personal myth, metaphor, symbolism and image based narrative in this guided journey..
  • Activate energy, movement and find joy as you travel with a tribe of kindred women.

Take advantage of all the forever access, three “live” group calls, and deep connection.

Say Yes + your special bonus kit will be in the mail, right away!

We begin on March 22nd.

I can’t wait for you to experience this journey!

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

New to this work?

Art is a potent way to tell your story and language your life…you will literally find new ways to BE, SEE, FEEL and FLOW in this eCourse.

I can’t make “Art”:

Calling all closet creatives, you will play with mark-making and collage using images, symbols and colors – art as process invites you to feel into your experience. Art created to connect within as you are in process, is very different than art-making with an emphasis on fine art technique. To feel the whole heart, within the journey, is our task. You will have access to a video library with the classroom, and experience fun and powerful ways to create throughout the course, through the lessons.

How will we create?

Newcomers to the journey and long time conscious creatives love the guided journey meditations that inspire, along with weekly video and written art invitations, we will be gathering for zoom video group sessions each month!

“I can’t make the calls”

All group gathering are recorded and are offered in the “forever access” classroom! You can watch or download, with an option of both video and audio recordings, and its wonderful to listen later as you are creating!

 

What Women are Saying:

“I have done so much healing and wholing work in a year’s time within Mythos Journey classes. With much clearing out of old unwanted stories, and unneeded stuff, I have room and energy internally and out to take in so much more of my life.”

“Mythos Journey is the perfect blend of inspiration, structure and creative freedom.”

“Working with Cat has brought greater awareness and consciousness to how I am living my life—I feel seen, acknowledged and deeply inspired by her.”

“Cat is a tremendously wise and compassionate guide and coach.”

“I enjoyed journeying with my fellow journey-sisters who bring their own amazing insights, shared experience and sisterhood in this circle.”

 

Refund Policy:

Refund is not available for eCourses –  you will receive a rich thematic curriculum with program materials that can be used in many ways, through the scheduled class calls and far beyond with forever access to self-guided classroom and recordings after the initial program is complete.