SKU: meeting-moon Categories: , Tag:

Meeting the Moon with SoulCollage® + MoonCircles™

$99.00

Many of us are drawn to the moon, La Luna is a witness to the cycles and seasons of our life and offers a powerful mirror in the night sky. Over this five weeks you will deepen and discover your own sources of inspiration as you create with the many phases and faces of the moon. Experience wisdom, depth and delight in Meeting the Moon.

Meeting the Moon is an oasis of making magic with lunar wisdom and creative play!

You will be entering in on July 30, just before the New Moon rises in the night sky.

This moment in time is a seasonal bridge…you will be creating with the Moon over five weeks.

A magic time when Midsummer meets the Little Harvest [Lammas in the Northern Hemisphere] and in the Southern Hemisphere where Midwinter meets Imbolc.

This is a potent time to meet the moon, amplify your connection and expand your creative practice.

In this eCourse you will be meeting the moon, using SoulCollage® + MoonCircles™, with option of art journaling! As you create art you will invite the wisdom of the Moon to guide your life as you create through the phases, from New Moon to New Moon.

Meeting the Moon is an opportunity to know, grow and deepen how the moon offers a living symbol that can become a familiar way to express and expand your connection to the natural world within your creative practice.

 

As if you were on fire from within.
The moon lives in the lining of your skin.

– Pablo Neruda

Many of us are drawn to the moon, La Luna is a witness to the cycles and seasons of our life and also offers a powerful mirror in the night sky, where we see her light and experience the changing nature of the self in her phases. We will create with the many phases and faces of experience, finding stories that are being illuminated and ways in which she, La Luna, holds us in her light and how we hold her light within us.

The moon also inspires connection to the ancient world, mythic remembering resonates within the aura of the moon and we can discover so much working with moon energies as a form of re-remembering – we will be exploring our own deep connections as we create with the mysteries of the moon.

 

Explore two powerful expressive arts modalities: SoulCollage® and MoonCircles™ – discover how these unique and complementary collage forms can expand your creative play!

  • Bring your SoulCollage® practice to meet the Moon, using collage, mixed media and embellishment to enhance your art.
  • Receive a MoonCircles™ Kit with Cards, Guidebook and Bag delivered to you worldwide, via priority mail!
  • If you are new to any of the creative ways included in this eCourse I have added a Video Library with lots of getting started instruction for SoulCollage® and MoonCircles™ that can be explored over time!

For five weeks we will explore art-making “by the light of the moon” we will seek her gifts in existing art and creating new cards, using both forms to offer illumination to what is hidden within and what is being revealed in our life.

 

What you will receive:

  • Global Classroom with Forever Access
  • Video Library with SoulCollage®  + MoonCircle™
  • Private Facebook Group with Abundant Sharing
  • Full Moon Virtual Retreat on Zoom (live + recorded)
  • Inspiration Videos, Prompts and Art Inquiry
  • New Moon + Full Moon Guided Meditations
  • Special Moon Phase Readings
  • Expanded Pattern Play + Spreads
  • MoonCircles™ Kit, Cards + Guidebook [*sent worldwide]
  • plus much more!

 

 

ALL THIS for only $99

STARTS: July 30 – September 5th

VIRTUAL RETREAT: Wednesday August 14th

TIME ZONES: 9am Hawaii :: 12 noon Pacific :: 1pm Mountain :: 2pm Central :: 3pm Eastern :: 8pm London :: 9pm Rome :: Melbourne Australia (next day) 5am

If you love the Moon and adore creating using SoulCollage®, JourneyCircles™ or MoonCircles™ this is the class for you! 

We learn from our art, we grow and change through our art as it becomes a conscious way of engaging life.

Both SoulCollage®  and MoonCircles™ offer unique techniques that are invaluable to your personal healing, growth and transformation.

A symbolic reference, as potent as the Moon, can enhance the deep psycho-spiritual connections that are forged within art as process.

The images and energies that come through Meeting the Moon will enrich life + renew your purpose and path…

  • Connect to the power and energetics of the Sacred Circle.
  • Explore the power of the Physical, Symbolic and Mythic Moon.
  • Invite two powerful and complementary creative ways to inform and guide you.
  • Develop a stronger understanding of expanded process with interactive spreads and readings.
  • Expand the use of collage and mixed media, adding complementary tools and blended process.
  • Enhance your personal connection to the Moon and Lunar Wisdom through visual narrative, depth and art as process!

I’m excited to create with you!