SKU: archetypes-alive Category: Tag:

Archetypes Alive – A Deep Dive eCourse

$333.00

Out of stock

FULL + CLOSED

Archetypes Alive eCourse is a three month learning journey offering a fun and powerful deep dive into archetypal awareness…

Experience interplay between archetypal forms and creative modalities using your own art, archetype and oracle decks to develop a deeper connection to visual storytelling. Connect, create, design and align during this time of profound change. Invite archetypal presence, essence and energies move into your awareness. Work with curiosity and courage, you will be engaging art as process and storytelling, using visual narrative to become a powerful catalyst for change.

Full + Closed

This is a three month eCourse + community offering a fun and powerful deep dive into archetypal awareness…

Scroll down to watch the video!

You are invited to experience interplay between archetypal forms and creative modalities – while developing a deeper sense of the stories and patterns that are rising during this time of profound change.

We are experiencing a paradigm shift – this can bring disorientation, confusion, unexpected fear, disruption and loss. How we begin to reorient to this “new territory” is assisted by curiosity and courage. Engaging storytelling with our own art, using visual narrative, integrating a few decks to seehow and where patterns are shifting is a powerful catalyst for change.

Healing deeper is proactive.

Archetypes Alive! will be a full and rich experience. You will deep dive into your own awareness, through the archetypes that invite you to explore. Making your own creative connections will inspire you to develop a new living language and seek the stories that offer more aligned connection and reorientation.  

Move through this journey and find inspiring new sources of archetypal presence and place, essence and energies, offering clarity and alignment on your life path.

Registration opens May 7th on the Full Moon.

Archetypes Alive! begins May 22nd on the New Moon.

$ 333

Need Payment Plan? Use the email link below to ask! 

This is a three month “live and led” Learning Journey.

Travel in a community of “artists of life” you who are exploring art as process. You will connect within the journey experience using a creative path of discovery, where easy art-making and image energies will draw your stories to the surface of your life.who are anting to explore they new edge and discover the layers of archetypal

Listen to more details in the Video:

 

Each week we will connect, create, develop, design and align, expanding into:

  • Archetypal Presence
  • Archetypal Essence
  • Archetypal Place
  • Archetypal Atmosphere
  • Archetypal Energies
  • Archetypal Symbols
  • Archetypal Stories
  • Archetypal Objects
  • Archetypal Forms

Bonus Materials:

  • Archetypal Ages + Stages
  • Archetypes of the Tarot

Connect to sources of mythic, symbolic, universal and personal patterns that are being expressed in the world, and in your life.

Using art-making as your guide. Follow your own curiosity, willingness and interest in deep exploration as you create with symbolic and archetypal touchstones offered throughout the journey. This journey will bring you into new relationship and awareness of your life, your stories and how you can travel with them in times of transition – this is for all creatives who are excited to learn, discover and deepen one’s understanding of how to work with art as process.

You get to choose how you create and make art all along the way! We will also be working with two powerful decks, in addition to our own art. My top pick for the class is Kim Krans Archetype Deck (The Wild Unknown), alternate is Caroline Myss Archetypes Deck and Your Fav Tarot or Oracle Deck (use decks have , if you want). These decks will become part of our exploration and more details are offered in the welcome video, after your register!

This eCourse journey is designed to offer safe and sacred creative space with a global classroom and share forum!


If you’ve wanted to dive deeper into foundations of creative depth and this Learning Journey eCourse is perfect!

This three month eCourse offers easy and potent creative exploration – perfect for artists of life, closet creatives, newcomers to depth work and long time conscious creatives. If you love creating and enjoy the potential of self-discovery through art as a path to active healing, wholeness and transformation, then this will be the perfect way to dive deeper!

We begin on May 22, with classroom forever access and share forum open and active through early September! Use any simple art as process to explore your visual narrative, such as collage, mixed media and process painting – you can explore the many creative ways that are and inspire the full expression of self. 

 

Materials:

We will be working with specific collage forms such as SoulCollage® and JourneyCircles™ with Mixed Media that may include your favorite creative ways such as art journaling, altered art, assemblage, fiber arts, intuitive painting. You will want to have easy art supplies that you enjoy such as art paper, images, glue, scissors pens, paint, cards.

Information about the optional archetype/oracle decks, is in the welcome video and there are a range of art making videos offered in the classroom for reference. All styles of art making are welcome and you are invited to open to the mystery of your own experiential creative process, where intuitive and intentional creativity meet depth, expression and expansion.

Week to week we will be working with specific archetypes and clusters, seeking their deeper stories and interactions.

You will begin to experience the dance of intuitive and intentional creative process informing and inspiring you…this is where depth, healing, visioning and transformation are activated in the imaginal realm and how your stories come alive.

 

DETAILS:

What You Receive:

  • Global Classroom with forever access to written, audio and video materials
  • Three Months of Creative Lessons + Art Invitations, Video/Audio and more
  • Guided Journey Meditations
  • Four Zoom Gatherings to work with themes and creative energies [Zoom “live” and recorded]
  • Abundant group sharing, with tons of creative inspiration
  • A Private Facebook group
  • Lots of inspiration for art, journey and deep discovery
  • Easy access for all lessons, materials and recordings in one dedicated space

Automatic Link after you Register:

  • Welcome Page + Video from Cat
  • Special links to purchase optional archetype and/or oracle deck
  • Special Coupon Code for discount on supplies

 

Three Powerful Months for $333

Zoom Gatherings:

  • Saturday – May 30th >> Time Zones – 8am Hawaii :: 9am Pacific & Az. :: 10am Mountain :: 11am Central :: 12noon Eastern :: 5pm London :: 7pm Tel Aviv :: 2am Sydney Australia (next day)
  • Monday – June 22nd  >> Time Zones – 3pm Hawaii :: 4pm Pacific & Az. :: 5pm Mountain :: 6pm Central :: 7pm Eastern :: 12midnight London :: 2am Tel Aviv :: 9am Sydney Australia (next day)
  • Saturday July 4th  >> Time Zones – 8am Hawaii :: 9am Pacific & Az. :: 10am Mountain :: 11am Central :: 12noon Eastern :: 5pm London :: 7pm Tel Aviv :: 2am Sydney Australia (next day)
  • Monday August 3rd >> Time Zones – 3pm Hawaii :: 4pm Pacific & Az. :: 5pm Mountain :: 6pm Central :: 7pm Eastern :: 12midnight London :: 2am Tel Aviv :: 9am Sydney Australia (next day)

 

When we gather, we invite the collective energy of deep discovery, seeking and finding the hidden places in our art, seeking the richness that will invite life to be fully expressed. You will be invited to explore your sacred spirals, moving from one to another to determine the way in which you are being called.

  • Experience the intimacy and trust that is forged in a safe and sacred creative circle.
  • Build insight and strengthen as you activate deeper intuition and archetypal connection.
  • Discover healing and wholeness within the creative process, recognizing how and where change is active in your art and life.
  • Develop a living language of archetypal awareness, with image based story forms guiding your experience.
  • Activate energy, movement and discover strengths as you travel with a tribe of artists of life.

Take advantage of all the forever access, four live and recorded zoom calls, and deep connection.

 

I can’t wait for you to experience this learning journey!

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

New to this work?

Art is a potent way to tell your story and language your life…you will literally find new ways to BE, SEE, FEEL and FLOW in this eCourse.

I can’t make “Art”:

Calling all closet creatives, you will play with mark-making and collage using images, symbols and colors – art as process invites you to feel into your experience. Art created to connect within as you are in process, is very different than art-making with an emphasis on fine art technique. To feel the whole heart, within the journey, is our task. You will have access to a video library with the classroom, and experience fun and powerful ways to create throughout the course, through the lessons.

How will we create?

Newcomers to the journey and long time conscious creatives love the guided journey meditations that inspire, along with weekly video and written art invitations, we will be gathering for zoom video group sessions each month!

“I can’t make the calls”

All group gathering are recorded and are offered in the “forever access” classroom! You can watch or download, with an option of both video and audio recordings, and its wonderful to listen later as you are creating!

 


 

What Women are Saying:

“Mythos + Learning Journey eCourses are the perfect blend of inspiration, structure and creative freedom.”

“Working with Cat has brought greater awareness and consciousness to how I am living my life—I feel seen, acknowledged and deeply inspired by her.”

“Cat is a tremendously wise and compassionate guide and coach.”

“I enjoyed journeying with my fellow journey-sisters who bring their own amazing insights, shared experience and sisterhood in this circle.”

 


Refund Policy:

Refund is not available for eCourses –  you will receive a rich thematic curriculum with program materials that can be used in many ways, through the scheduled class calls and far beyond with forever access to self-guided classroom and recordings after the initial program is complete. If you choose a program with payment plan – first payment is an agreement to pay in full, regardless of circumstances or use.

 

Need Payment Plan? Please Ask:

Contact Cat (Small)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Out of stock