Facilitator Training Outline

Training is currently offered as a 3 for 1 bundle. The outline for each interactive training classroom is offered below along with the dates of the upcoming LIVE EVENTS in July and August 2020, placed at the bottom of the page.

SAVE $650 to MIDNIGHT – July 17th

Full overview page of details and registration with 50% OFF coupon code: CREATE >>> HERE


JourneyCircles™  Facilitator Training

Module 1

  1. Module One Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} Paper Mosaic Technique
  3. {VIDEO} Seeking Wisdom with JourneyCircles™
  4. {VIDEO} Integrating Words

Module 2

  1. Module Two Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO + AUDIO} Transformative Stories & Visual Narrative
  3. {VIDEO} Root Story 1
  4. {VIDEO} Root Story 2 | Dialogue
  5. Image + Energies | Seeking the Story

Module 3

  1. Module Three Material | Call and Response
  2. Expanded Materials | Module Three
  3. {VIDEO} Working with Transformation Cards
  4. {AUDIO} Transformation Guided Journeys

Module 4

  1. Module Four Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} The Primary Mapping Models
  3. The Horizon Model
  4. The Circle Model
  5. The Spine Model (Chakras)

Module 5

  1. Module Five Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} Journeying with the Spiral Path
  3. The Spiral Path
  4. Narrative + Voicing

Module 6

  1. Module Six Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} Traveling with the Spectrum
  3. Experiencing the Spectrum of Self
  4. Exploring the Spectrum of Experience

Module 7

  1. Module Seven Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} Unlocking Insight with the Key
  3. The Key: A Principle of Transformation

Module 8

  1. Module Eight Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} Integrating Compass Cards
  3. Direction + Focus

Module 9

  1. Module Nine Material | Call and Response
  2. {VIDEO} Extended Mapping & Pattern Play
  3. Movement in Mapping
  4. Hero’s + Heroines’ Journey
  5. Pattern Play: Spiral Transformation

Module 10

  1. {AUDIO} Facilitation
  2. {VIDEO} Integrating JourneyCircles™  with SoulCollage®
  3. {VIDEO} Integrating JourneyCircles™  with Art Journaling
  4. {VIDEO} Facilitation + Individual Sessions
  5. {AUDIO} Energy Cleansing + Grounding Practice
  6. Module Ten: Checking In + Next Steps

Completion Survey | Certificate + Badge

 

MoonCircles™ Facilitator Training

Welcome + Introduction

  1. Welcome
  2. Sharing + Connecting
  3. How it Works + Events
  4. Manifesto for the Artist of Life
  5. [VIDEO LINK] Creating in the Round

Lesson One: Cycles + Phases

  1. {VIDEO} Introducing the MoonCircles™ Cards
  2. The Moon
  3. The Star
  4. The Night Compass
  5. Phases of the Moon
  6. Feminine Moon + Phases
  7. [CREATE] Lunar Stories + Phases
  8. [CREATE] Dark Moon + Full Moon
  9. [CREATE] Mother Moon :: Birth Moon

Lesson Two: Layered Process

  1. Honoring the Moon + Mysteries
  2. Mapping with Solar, Lunar + Eclipse Energies
  3. Constellation Play
  4. [CREATE] Restorative Energies
  5. [CREATE] Lunar Muses
  6. [CREATE] Moon as Mirror

Lesson Three: Guiding Process

  1. Offerings
  2. Safety In Circle
  3. Guided Meditation Scripts
  4. Contemplative Creativity + Prompts

Facilitator Badge, Benefits + Next Steps

  1. Completion Survey + Certificate
  2. Professional Listing on JourneyPath Institute!
  3. Facilitator Facebook Group
  4. Badge + Details + Ordering 40% OFF Materials – for Offerings

Online Circles Classroom (July/August 2020)

*Upcoming dates + all classes are video recorded for viewing/listening later!

July 30th [OPEN]
Inspired Delight | Creating in Action
Let’s make art together – bring your circles and create as we chat!
10am Pacific :: 1pm Eastern :: 6pm London :: 7pm Rome :: 8pm Tel Aviv :: 3am Sydney Australia (next day)
August 2nd (Full Moon)
The Power of Creative Process + Developing Leadership with Online Circles
9am Pacific :: 12noon Eastern :: 5pm London :: 6pm Rome :: 7pm Tel Aviv :: 2am Sydney Australia (next day)
August 11th
Designing Programs with Blended Approaches
4pm Pacific :: 7pm Eastern :: 12 midnight London :: 1am Rome (next day) :: 2am Tel Aviv (next day) :: 9am Sydney Australia (next day)
August 18 (New Moon)
Leading Virtual Retreats + Expanding Your Vision
Planting Seeds
4pm Pacific :: 7pm Eastern :: 12 midnight London :: 1am Rome (next day) :: 2am Tel Aviv (next day) :: 9am Sydney Australia (next day)
August 30th (Full Moon Coming) [OPEN]
MoonCircles™ | Live studio time with Q + A, hands on creating!
1pm Pacific :: 4pm Eastern :: 9pm London :: 10pm Rome :: 12 Midnight Tel Aviv :: 6am Sydney Australia (next day)

LAST DAYS through July 17th Midnight  – Registration with 50% OFF coupon code >>>